EAC Member Directory

The loyalty of our members is impressive. We’re over 50 members strong and the average tenure is over 10 years.

Many years of happy members.

Some go as far back as 40+ years! Search through our entire list of active EAC members below.

CompanyCategoryMember SinceRep NameEmailPhone Number Website
Access HandymanHandymanMay-14Richard Gibbsaccesshandyman@hotmail.com704-488-7855
All American RelocationMoving & StorageSep-11David Rushingdrushing@aacorp-usa.com704-400-4085www.aacorp-usa.com
American Products Inc.Floor & Maintenance SuppliesJan-81Bob Jonesrwjones50@juno.com704-905-7054
American Security MortgageMortgageMar-11Alex Browningabrowning@1asmc.com704-650-0058www.americansecuritymortgage.com
Apex ExterminatingPest ControlApr-04Jeff Pegramjeff@apexexterminatinginc.com704-458-1989www.apexexterminatinginc.com
Auto Shop of the CarolinasAuto: Repair, Towing & TiresAug-92Rozel Tolliverrozel@thsotc.com704-363-3638
www.shopofthecarolinas.com
AXA AdvisorsInsurance: LifeMay-05Sandy Solomonwilliam.solomon@axa-advisors.com704-724-5110
www.axa-advisors.com
Binswanger GlassGlass & GlazingDec-93Art Rousearouse@binswangerglass.com704-622-4147www.binswangerglass.com
Blue Azalea Asset ManagementAsset Management/Real Estate DevelopmentJul-18Joe Di Zazzojoey_zaza44@hotmail.com704-578-8698
BlueDot CaresNon-Medical Home Care ServicesAug-16Jimmy Clonarisjimmy@bluedotcares.com704-241-1116www.bluedotcares.com
Bouley PrintingPrintingFeb-79Ray Bouleyray@bouleyprinting.com980-253-6957www.bouleyprinting.com
Burnette ConsultingPayroll ServiceJul-89Bob Burnettebobburnettehv@gmail.com704-574-1361
Carolina Office Solutions
Office FurnitureMar-19Craig Dunncraig@carolinaocesolutions.com704-587-5411www.carolinaofficesolutions.com
Chiro CarolinaChiropracticOct-95Ferzaan AliDrAli@ChiroCarolinaCharlotte.com704-598-8040www.ChiroCarolinaCharlotte.com
Consult PRWeb Development/Design & Digital MarketingJan-18David Blotnickdavidb@consultpr.net 561-662-9989www.consultpr.net
CRE Charlotte: Commercial/Office
Real Estate: Commercial/OfficeNov-17Margie Kissmargie@crecharlotteinc.com980-322-9401http://www.kw.com/kw/agent/markburdette
CRE Charlotte: Industrial/LandReal Estate: Industrial/LandApri-16Mark Burdettemark@crecharlotteinc.com980-322-9401 Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive ParkHotelJan-14Tammy CameronTammy.cameron@ihg.com734-679-6589www.crowneplaza.com/charlotteexec
CST DataDocument ManagementNov-07Mark Rigsbeemrigsbee@cstdata.com704-534-2080www.cstdata.com
Dickens MitchenerResidential RealtorOct-17Winne Simmonswsimmons@dickensmitchener.com704-576-9225https://dickensmitchener.com/agents/winnie-simmons
Ed Lloyd & Associates PLLCAccountantMay-06Ed Lloyd, CPAed@elcpa.com704-544-7600www.elcpa.com
Edison Foard Construction Services, IncCommercial Construction ManagementSep-73Penn Casselspcassels@edisonfoard.com704-534-8400www.edisonfoard.com
FASTSIGNS SouthTryon, Rock Hill, Matthews-Ballantyne Signs & GraphicsFeb-00Bob MikloskoBob.Miklosko@fastsigns.com 704-527-9102www.fastsigns.com
Fowler Ad SpecialtiesAdvertising SpecialtiesNov-97Donny Fowler IIdonfowlerfas@aol.com704-622-8730
GMN AdvertisingAdvertising AgencyFeb-97Glenn Nashgmnadvert@aol.com704-619-3962www.gmnadv.com
H2O Drying SolutionsWater, Mold, Fire RestorationOct-12Clayton Blountjcb@h2odrying.com704-363-2095www.h2odrying.com
H&S Roofing & Gutter CompanyRoofing & Gutters1980’sNed Arthurned@hsroofing.com704-334-9934www.hsroofing.com
Heartland Payment SystemsMerchant ServicesFeb-19Mark Wagenermark.wagener@e-hps.com704-430-8350www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com
Hendrix Business SystemsCopier, Fax, Office EquipmentMar-11Lonnie Gordonlonnie@hendrixbusiness.com704-507-2657www.hendrixbusiness.com
J. HilburnMen's Custom ClothingOct-17Michele Melvillemichele.melville@jhilburnpartner.com704-299-1026www.michele.melville.jhilburnpartner.com
L.E. Goodgame & AssocInsurance: Health & Medical Mar-12Bruce Frizenbruce@legoodgame.com704-831-6001www.jan-pro.com
Maid BrigadeResidential CleaningNov-16Marc Titlebaummtitlebaum@maidbrigade.com704-622-2575
Main Street InsuranceInsurance: Property & CasualtyDec-99Jim HarrillJHarrill@mainstreetins.com 704-376-2436www.mainstreetins.com
Oasis LandscapingLandscaping, Irrigation & Lawn MaintenanceApr-03Lawrence Toneyltoney@carolina.rr.com704-575-0522
On the RocksJewelryOct-14Tracy Bowerstracy@onthe-rocks.com704-806-6904
TowneBankBankingMar-19Stephanie BryantStephanie.Bryant@townebank.net704-644-4023www.townebank.com
RAM Pavement ServicesPavingApr-10Rob Millerrobmiller@rampavement.com704 578 1110www.rampavement.com
Rely ElectricElectricianApr-09Bob PuskasBob@relyelectric.com704-399-8391www.relyelectric.com
Ross & WitmerHVACApr-09Clay Phillipscphil1972@aol.com704-361-9129
S&M Auto Paint/Body Inc.Auto: Paint & Body WorkOct-93Bobby Smithbsmith@smautobody.com704-634-5776
Schneider Tree CareArboristMar-15Chris Greenchris@schneidertree.com704-430-6780www.schneidertree.com
Service PlumbingPlumberJun-15Kenneth Padgettkpadgett@serviceplumbing.net704-439-6235
Shadow1 PaintingResidential & Commercial Painting & DrywallJun-19John ParkerJP@shadow1painting.com980-500-9519 Sixteen Penny ConstructionResidential Construction/RemodelingApr-12Wes Piattwes@16PNC.com704-363-0639www.16PNC.com
Sodoma Law (Business)Attorney: BusinessSep-16David Dufaultddufault@sodomalaw.com704-516-5452www.sodomalaw.com
Sodoma Law (Family)Attorney: FamilyMar-16Nicole Sodomansodoma@sodomalaw.com704-996-8402www.sodomalaw.com
SteamWorksCarpet & Upholstery CleaningApr-03Bill Bowerswbowers1@windstream.net704-806-6901www.facebook.com/Steamworkscarpet
The C.G. Emanuel GroupNC State LobbyistFeb-19Chris Emanuelchris@theemanuelgroup.com704-778-5136www.theemanuelgroup.com
Viking Mergers & AcquisitionsBusiness BrokerMar-16Jay Offerdahljay@vikingmergers.com704-614-1819www.vikingmergers.com
Voya Financial AdvisorsFinancial Advisor/BrokerOct-03Mark Metzgermark.metzger@voyafa.com704-618-1413www.voyafa.com
Wilmar Inc.Leasing: Vehicles & EquipmentOct-80Bill Crawfordbill@wilmarinc.com704-377-2200www.wilmarinc.com
Wilson Technology GroupComputer: Repair, Hardware & SoftwareApr-09Robbie Wilsonrwilson@wilsontechnologygroup.com704-953-2950www.wilsontechnologygroup.com
XcentriStaffingNov-16Debby Millhousedebby@ceoinc.com704-372-4701

Get in touch.

Are you ready to join? Do you still have questions? We would love to hear from you.

5 + 5 =