EAC Member Directory

The loyalty of our members is impressive. We’re over 50 members strong and the average tenure is over 10 years.

Many years of happy members.

Some go as far back as 40+ years! Search through our entire list of active EAC members below.

CompanyCategoryMember SinceRep NameEmailPhone Number Website
Access HandymanHandymanMay-14Richard Gibbsaccesshandyman@hotmail.com704-488-7855
All American RelocationMoving & StorageSep-11David Rushingdrushing@aacorp-usa.com704-400-4085www.aacorp-usa.com
American Products Inc.Floor & Maintenance SuppliesJan-81Bob Jonesrwjones50@juno.com704-905-7054
American Security MortgageMortgageMar-11Alex Browningabrowning@1asmc.com704-650-0058www.americansecuritymortgage.com
Apex ExterminatingPest ControlApr-04Jeff Pegramjeff@apexexterminatinginc.com704-458-1989www.apexexterminatinginc.com
Architecture Design Plus, PLLCArchitectFeb-13Steve Zdravkovich1stevez11@gmail.com704-502-4455
Auto Shop of the CarolinasAuto: Repair, Towing & TiresAug-92Rozel Tolliverrozel@thsotc.com704-363-3638
www.shopofthecarolinas.com
AXA AdvisorsInsurance: LifeMay-05Sandy Solomonwilliam.solomon@axa-advisors.com704-724-5110
www.axa-advisors.com
Binswanger GlassGlass & GlazingDec-93Art Rousearouse@binswangerglass.com704-622-4147www.binswangerglass.com
BlueDot CaresNon-Medical Home Care ServicesAug-16Jimmy Clonarisjimmy@bluedotcares.com704-241-1116www.bluedotcares.com
Bouley PrintingPrintingFeb-79Ray Bouleyray@bouleyprinting.com980-253-6957www.bouleyprinting.com
Burnette ConsultingPayroll ServiceJul-89Bob Burnettebobburnettehv@gmail.com704-574-1361
Champion Fence Builders IncFencingSep-14Vann Spearskim@championfenceinc.com704-400-3991www.championfenceinc.com
Chiro CarolinaChiropracticOct-95Ferzaan AliDrAli@ChiroCarolinaCharlotte.com704-598-8040www.ChiroCarolinaCharlotte.com
CRE Charlotte, IncReal Estate: Commercial-Industrial/LandApr-16Mark Burdettemark@crecharlotteinc.com980-322-9401www.crecharlotteinc.com
Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive ParkHotelJan-14Tammy Camerontcameron@cpexecutivepark.com734-679-6589www.crowneplaza.com/charlotteexec
CST DataDocument ManagementNov-07Mark Rigsbeemrigsbee@cstdata.com704-534-2080www.cstdata.com
Dickens MitchenerResidential RealtorOct-17Winne Simmonswsimmons@dickensmitchener.com704-576-9225https://dickensmitchener.com/agents/winnie-simmons
Duncan-ParnellReprographicsOct-88Toby Funderburktoby.funderburk@duncan-parnell.com704-617-5268www.duncan-parnell.com
Ed Lloyd & Associates PLLCAccountantMay-06Ed Lloyd, CPAed@elcpa.com704-544-7600www.elcpa.com
Edison Foard Construction Services, IncCommercial Construction ManagementSep-73Penn Casselspcassels@edisonfoard.com704-534-8400www.edisonfoard.com
FASTSIGNS SouthTryon, Rock Hill, Matthews-Ballantyne Signs & GraphicsFeb-00Bob MikloskoBob.Miklosko@fastsigns.com 704-527-9102www.fastsigns.com
Floor Coverings InternationalFlooring & CarpetOct-17John Gentryjohn.gentry@floorcoveringsinternational.com 704-577-5141
Fowler Ad SpecialtiesAdvertising SpecialtiesNov-97Donny Fowler IIdonfowlerfas@aol.com704-622-8730
GMN AdvertisingAdvertising AgencyFeb-97Glenn Nashgmnadvert@aol.com704-619-3962www.gmnadv.com
Go Left MarketingInbound Marketing & Web Development/DesignOct-16Michael Aldeamichael@goleftmarketing.com704-251-9846www.goleftmarketing.com
H&S Roofing & Gutter CompanyRoofing & Gutters1980’sNed Arthurned@hsroofing.com704-334-9934www.hsroofing.com
H2O Drying SolutionsWater, Mold, Fire RestorationOct-12Clayton Blountjcb@h2odrying.com704-363-2095www.h2odrying.com
Hendrix Business SystemsCopier, Fax, Office EquipmentMar-11Lonnie Gordonlonnie@hendrixbusiness.com704-507-2657www.hendrixbusiness.com
Home Trust BankBankingSep-14Jeff Myltonjeff.mylton@hometrustbanking.com704 231 3820www.hometrustbanking.com
J. HilburnMen's Custom ClothingOct-17Michele Melvillemichele.melville@jhilburnpartner.com704-299-1026www.michele.melville.jhilburnpartner.com
Jan-Pro Cleaning SystemsCommercial CleaningJun-17Torrence Shealytorrence.shealy@jan-pro.com704-553-8007 www.jan-pro.com
Lemmons Dental AssociatesDentistMar-15James Lemmonsjlemmons@lemmonsdentalassociates.com704-770-6271www.lemmonsdentalassociates.com
Maid BrigadeResidential CleaningNov-16Marc Titlebaummtitlebaum@maidbrigade.com704-622-2575
Main Street InsuranceInsurance: Property & CasualtyDec-99Jim HarrillJHarrill@mainstreetins.com 704-376-2436www.mainstreetins.com
Oasis LandscapingLandscaping, Irrigation & Lawn MaintenanceApr-03Lawrence Toneyltoney@carolina.rr.com704-575-0522
On the RocksJewelryOct-14Tracy Bowerstracy@onthe-rocks.com704-806-6904
Penn Coaching & ConsultingExecutive Business CoachMar-16David Penningtondave.pennington@outlook.com317-507-6001www.penncoaching.com
Providence PaintCommercial PaintJan-16Jerry Kressnerjerry@providencepaint.com704-521-1250
RAM Pavement ServicesPavingApr-10Rob Millerrobmiller@rampavement.com704 578 1110www.rampavement.com
Regional CommunicationsTelephone Systems/Local & LD SvcsOct-94Lynn Slaytonlynn@regionalcommunications.net704-369-2250www.regionalcommunications.net
Rely ElectricElectricianApr-09Bob PuskasBob@relyelectric.com704-399-8391www.relyelectric.com
Ross & WitmerHVACApr-09Clay Phillipscphil1972@aol.com704-361-9129
S&M Auto Paint/Body Inc.Auto: Paint & Body WorkOct-93Bobby Smithbsmith@smautobody.com704-634-5776
Schneider Tree CareArboristMar-15Chris Greenchris@schneidertree.com704-430-6780www.schneidertree.com
Service PlumbingPlumberJun-15Kenneth Padgettkpadgett@serviceplumbing.net704-439-6235
Sixteen Penny ConstructionResidential Construction/RemodelingApr-12Wes Piattwes@16PNC.com704-363-0639www.16PNC.com
Sodoma Law (Business)Attorney: BusinessSep-16John Woodmanjwoodman@sodomalaw.com704-516-5452www.sodomalaw.com
Sodoma Law (Family)Attorney: FamilyMar-16Nicole Sodomansodoma@sodomalaw.com704-996-8402www.sodomalaw.com
Southern Blossom FloristFloristOct-11Giovy Buyersgpbuyers@southernblossom.com202-297-5860www.southernblossom.com
SpartaCraft Custom WoodworksCustom CabinetryJun-17Don Clarkdon.clark@spartacraft.com828.612.7820www.spartacraft.net
SteamWorksCarpet & Upholstery CleaningApr-03Bill Bowerswbowers1@windstream.net704-806-6901www.facebook.com/Steamworkscarpet
Viking Mergers & AcquisitionsBusiness BrokerMar-16Jay Offerdahljay@vikingmergers.com704-614-1819www.vikingmergers.com
Voya Financial AdvisorsFinancial Advisor/BrokerOct-03Mark Metzgermark.metzger@voyafa.com704-618-1413www.voyafa.com
Wilmar Inc.Leasing: Vehicles & EquipmentOct-80Bill Crawfordbill@wilmarinc.com704-377-2200www.wilmarinc.com
Wilson Technology GroupComputer: Repair, Hardware & SoftwareApr-09Robbie Wilsonrwilson@wilsontechnologygroup.com704-953-2950www.wilsontechnologygroup.com
XcentriStaffingNov-16Debby Millhousedebby@ceoinc.com704-607-6255www.xcentri.com
Interested in joining Charlotte’s oldest active leads group?

If you are dedicated to building and strengthening the businesses of our members as well as your own then you should apply today!

Get in touch.

Are you ready to join? Do you still have questions? We would love to hear from you.

11 + 12 =